Fashion · Uncategorized

Fashion: Skater Girl

OHHHHHHH how I missed you guys?!?? There is so much to catch up on. This mini hiatus I’ve been on had me going through withdrawal from the blog. Hopefully, I am able to come back better than ever.

IMG_20160605_172323.jpg

There has been major life changes going on during this break. Check out A Pop Of Life for the catch up. Stay tuned for the major announcements I have coming your way.

In the meantime, check out my look from this Sunday with the family. It feels so good to feel like myself again. This look was comfortable but stylish and cute. I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t feeling myself. The “skippy” sneakers are one of my summer must haves. They are super comfortable, cheap, and of course the most important, stylish. The sneakers are a canvas material. In my opinion, they look the best in the bright colors and patterns. That’s what brings it to life for me. I scored this pair in store from Forever21 for about 12 bucks. I’ll definitely be back for some more colors and designs. I’ve include the link below for some of the color options at Forever21.

Red

Blue Bandana

How’s everyone doing thus far? Are you anticipating the summer as much as I am?

Smooches

TeeTee

 

Leave a Reply

