Fashion · Uncategorized

Style: POM POM Crazy!

Yesterday’s post on my Marshall’s haul mentioned my score on the now trendy pom pom accessories. I’ve never been one for matching the same color throughout my outfit. It’s always more fun to play with colors and see what you end up with. That’s where I get my real joy from.

IMG_20160504_132232

Disclaimer: I actually have no clue if they really are called pom poms. But wouldn’t that be the most suitable name? It sure is in my opinion 🙂

20160503_165336.jpg

I love the fact that the ones I scored has more than one in various colors. It puts a nice spin on the trend and gives me a bunch of ways to style it. Check out the pictures of the ways I styled them.

IMG_20160504_133049.jpg

Outfit Details:

Dress: Old Navy

Purse: Forever21

Shoes: Steve Madden

Pom Poms: Marshals 🙂

How would you style them? Have you fell victim to this latest trend as well?  I’d love to see pictures of your own takes on the trend.

 

Smooches

TeeTee

6 thoughts on “Style: POM POM Crazy!

Leave a Reply

