Fashion · Hair Care and Style

More Sleep = Fashion Improv

Morning ladies!

I am sooo exhausted. This morning I decided to catch 30 more minutes of zzzzz’s which cut into my morning routine. Hence, my spur of the moment choice to wear a pony with this statement headband.

image

Tip: Whenever you are running behind schedule, let accessories make up for being behind schedule. It turns your look from “I woke up like this” to “I’ve chosen this intentionally”.  I am always picking up random accessories on my shopping trips in preparation for these moments.

By the way, I’ve started a new segment on the blog called #WCM: Womens Crush Month. This to honor Women’s History Month. Check out my last post for the launch post.

Smooches
Enjoy your day!

TeeTee

Leave a Reply

