Fashion

Ootd: Nautical, Snakeskin, with a splash of bling

Hey everyone! I am back to work post my two week vacation which I loved! Sometimes you just need to relax and regroup without the day to day pressures from work. On my time off, I was able to check out Cleveland, Ohio and hit up a few stores hence my cute outfit today 🙂 See below for my outfit breakdown.

image

Shirt: H&M . I got this shirt for $10! It was marked down from $25. It’s super comfy and cute. Definitely a score.

Necklace:  Forever 21 which I mentioned in my previous haul post

Jacket: Forever 21 which I mentioned in my previous haul post

Shoes: Express. I got these babies for approx. $11 marked down from I believe around $30. They are cute and didn’t give me any issues. I doubt I’ll be wearing these all day due to the shape of the shoe. Though, it is perfect for a casual brunch or movie date.

image

 

Fashion Forward but Frugal. That’s just the way I like it ! Hope you guys enjoy the rest of your Monday. Happy Black History Month! Toodles!

TeeTee

Leave a Reply

