Fashion · Uncategorized

Sale Score! Outlet Finds over the Holiday weekend!

Hola, my blogger friends! As promised a few posts ago, I’ve put together some of my finds at the outlet over the weekend with the amazing holiday sales. I found I got my money’s worth mostly at Forever 21. I mean, how can I possibly resist up to 75% off combined with Buy 1, Get 1 Free. I knew I had to get my hands on something no matter how small. Look below for the reason for my excitement all weekend 🙂

Forever 21 Letterman Bomber Jacket

20160120_125631-2.jpg

I paid only $14.99 for this! I’ve never had a Letterman jacket before but how could I resist? Especially for $15!  It fits great perfect for a relaxed look. I can’t wait to play with it. I’m thinking some black distressed jeans with some knee high leather boots would go perfect with this. This would go great for a movie night date.

Black Sweater with White Doodling

I haven’t figured out how I want to wear this one yet. Good news is I got this for FREE! Thanks to my jacket purchase, this sweater was the “free” part of the deal. Any ideas on how I should wear this? I’m always open to new ideas.

Gold necklace

I’m not pretty sure how to describe this necklace but it was calling my name. I’m thinking of pairing it with the ivory sweater ( see below). This would be a great contrast to the simple sweater. 20160120_125631-1.jpgThis one wasn’t on sale either but so worth it.

Burgundy Pants

These slim fit pants were on sale for $24.99. It originally was supposed to be fifty bucks. I myself don’t wear pants very often. I’m more of a dresses and skirts kind of gal. So I would never pay $50 for a pair of pants I’d probably wear once in a while. This sale was perfect. I’ve been looking for some pants that are professional enough to wear at my bank job without being “dull”. Mission complete.

Ivory Sweater

This gem was on sale for I believe 30% off. I love being sweaters especially which can be dressed up or down. I look forward to playing with this. This would be one of those staples that I’d suggest every girl should have in their wardrobe.

20160120_134459

“Bling” Necklace

This lovely wasn’t on sale but I’ve been looking to build my necklace collection. It has enough sparkle to dazzle like I love without being overbearing. This is makes it easy to pair with different looks like work or a girl’s night.

 

This pretty much sums up the “great finds” of my shopping trip at the outlets over the holiday weekend. I think I did great if I do say so myself. I look forward to showing you guys how I rock some of these. Anyone else scored this past weekend?? Trust me, sale is your best friend 🙂

TeeTee

7 thoughts on “Sale Score! Outlet Finds over the Holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

