Fashion · Uncategorized

Sale! Sale! Sale! Holiday Sales Jan. 2016

SALE SALE

I’m pretty sure I’ve already said I am a self professed shopaholic. If not, then… ” Hi, my name is Tatyanna and I love to shop until I drop” haha.. With the long weekend upon us comes great sales. I myself have already tried out some places and found it to be great! Check out the below sales and see if you find anything worth parting with your coins! See my next post for my haul at the outlets..

IN STORE:

Forever 21:Yesterday, I shopped at Forever 21 in the store. There were two sales going on. The first being up to 75% off sale ( GREAT!). The second being Buy 1 Get 1 Free on sale. This was definitely the place for every shopaholic to run wild at.

Gap: I stopped here at my outlet trip yesterday as well. There was sale with up to 40% off. I scored some $50 pants for work for only $24.99. I definitely wasn’t complaining.

Ann Taylor/ Banana Republic: I was pooped by the time we made it near both of these stores. Though I definitely saw the sale. I believe it was also around 40%. Don’t quote me on this though. I was exhausted. The point is my friend there was SALE!

Victoria Secret: Free body by Victoria Secret panty with any purchase + $15 off a bra. If only this sale was online as well 😦

Bath & Body Works: Up to 75% off select items. The usual Buy 3 Get 3 Free is going on for body care. Lastly, shop 50% off for hand soaps. Some of these sales are online too!

ONLINE:

If you aren’t brave enough to tackle the sale in stores but don’t want to miss out, check out the below…

Forever21: Extra 30% off Sale.

Screenshot_2016-01-18-12-56-36-1

Juicy Couture: 50% off site wide.

Screenshot_2016-01-18-12-57-22-1

Gap: 40% off your purchase.

Screenshot_2016-01-18-12-56-53-1

Old Navy:  Extra 30% off your purchase

Bloomingdales: Take an extra 20% off Clearance

I myself plan on going browsing some of the online sale.Can’t hurt to see what’s on sale 🙂 All of these sales end today.Enjoy everyone! Happy MLK day! Don’t forget to remember the man the holiday is actually for. Overrrr and OUT!

TeeTee

 

Leave a Reply

