Fashion

Fill Up Your Closet Without Emptying Your Wallets

Hey everyone! This post is for all of my fellow shopaholics. Everyone loves having new things to add to their personal collection. I know I get excited when a package comes to laborthe house. For me, it’s like getting gifts unexpectedly of things I love. Who can argue with a new pair of shoes, a cute outfit, or maybe something new at the house? This is all great, but not at the expense of putting a dent in your wallet. That’s where TT comes in! I’ve compiled a list for you below of the best labor day sales. It’s only fair I share my great finds with my family and friends. Majority of these sales end on Labor Day with a  few exceptions. Shop away and let’s share all the great finds we came across 🙂

Aeropostale: Expires Monday

Get $10 off of $50

Get $25 off of $100

Asos:

Use code TREATYOSELF to get an additional 10% off everything on site. This includes the sale section of up to 70% off.

Oh yeah, did I mention there is always free shipping?!? DIVE IN!

BJ’s Wholesale Club: Expires December 31st

Get a free 60-day trial membership

DSW:

Reward Members get $10 off until Monday

Macys: Expires Monday

$10 dollars off 25

H&M:

Get up to 20 percent off $50. Visit http://www.hm.com for store locations.

Gap:

Get 40% off of everything. Use code LABOR as mentioned on the site.

I wish everyone a great Labor day!

-TT

Leave a Reply

